Addie Wagenknecht is the chair of the Open Hardware Summit. She also serves on the OSHWA board. Addie co-producer the open source Lasersaur. She holds a CS degree from University of Oregon and a Masters from New York University. AFK she enjoys skiing off steep ledges, traveling to far away lands, surfing, coffee, furry dogs and chocolate.

Aileen Park is the Ticketing Chair. She graduated from The University of California, San Diego with a major in Computing in the Arts. She was introduced to open source hardware in her electronics arts class taught by Alicia Gibb, and later got hired to assist the good people of OSHWA. Her interests include graphic design, magical friendship ponies, and sleep.

Alicia Gibb is the Venue Chair. She is the founder and Executive Director of the Open Source Hardware Association (OSHWA), an non-profit organization to educate the benefits of building and using open source hardware. She founded the Association after founding and chairing the Open Hardware Summit.

Katherine Scott is the Review chair. She is a founder and lead software developer at Tempo Automation. Prior to Tempo Automation Katherine was a co-founder at Sight Machine and worked at Essess, a small defense contractor. Katherine holds an MS in CS at Columbia University and Electrical and Computer Engineering degree from the University of Michigan.

 Luis R. Rodriguez is Sponsorship Chair. He is a Linux kernal hacker and free culture activist based in San Francisco. In addition Luis serves on the OSHWA board.

Zachary Menegakis is AV Chair. He is a hardware and software developer in New York and Texas, hosting learning workshops and organizing community technology events. He has worked in the IoT and cloud computing sectors, from designing products to assisting clients with deployments.